Buy Online Colder - The Rain


The Rain CD Album

CD $14.99

Release Date: 24/06/2016

Discs: 1

Bataille Records is proud to unleash simultaneously two new parts to the Colder story: Goodbye, a swaggering groove-laden album of synthesised jagged guitars and dynamic electronica, and The Rain, a more experimental record of glacial ambience and New Wave expressionism.

Pre-order The Rain, or the bundle with both albums, ahead of their release on 24th June 2016.

1. The Rain
2. Mango Coconut
3. Market Day
4. Pass And Go (Demo Version)
5. Maracas
6. All Along The Way
7. Re 501 Friday Night
8. Forth
9. Holy Night