Buy Online Colder - Goodbye CD Album


Goodbye CD Album

CD $14.99

Release Date: 24/06/2016

Discs: 1

Sold Out

Bataille Records is proud to unleash simultaneously two new parts to the Colder story: Goodbye, a swaggering groove-laden album of synthesised jagged guitars and dynamic electronica, and The Rain, a more experimental record of glacial ambience and New Wave expressionism.

Pre-order Goodbye, or the bundle with both albums, ahead of their release on 24th June 2016.

1. Blackhole Speedway
2. Sad Faces
3. The Hill
4. Sugar
5. Inside
6. Cold Hand Bop
7. So Easy
8. Some Passions (Version)
9. Goodbye