Buy Online Colder - The Rain + Goodbye CD Bundle


The Rain + Goodbye CD Bundle


Release Date: 24/06/2016

Sold Out

This multi buy includes:

  • The Rain CD Album
  • Goodbye CD Album
Bataille Records is proud to unleash simultaneously two new parts to the Colder story: Goodbye, a swaggering groove-laden album of synthesised jagged guitars and dynamic electronica, and The Rain, a more experimental record of glacial ambience and New Wave expressionism.

Pre-order the CD bundle ahead of both releases on 24th June 2016.

The Rain

1. The Rain
2. Mango Coconut
3. Market Day
4. Pass And Go (Demo Version)
5. Maracas
6. All Along The Way
7. Re 501 Friday Night
8. Forth
9. Holy Night


1. Blackhole Speedway
2. Sad Faces
3. The Hill
4. Sugar
5. Inside
6. Cold Hand Bop
7. So Easy
8. Some Passions (Version)
9. Goodbye